LatestNews
Athens Mascot
Class of 2019 Senior Walk
Click here to watch the Class of 2019 Senior Walk through Lynch and Rowe
Athens Mascot
Spring Sports Results
Great spring sports season with many awards and even a few records broken!
Science Olympiad Escort
Science Olympiad Escort
Science Olympiad Escort
Science Olympiad State Results
Science Olympiad State Results
 The Science Olympiad team receives invitation to Nationals!
Athens Mascot
NTCC Demo Night
Come join us at the Northern Tier Career Center for Demo Night!
Athens Mascot
District IV Diving results
Athens had a great showing at the District IV Diving Championships
Athens Mascot
Kindergarten Registration
Kindergarten Registration will be held on March 4th-6th
Athens Mascot
Swim Team Apparel
Please visit this link to order apparel to support the JH and Varsity Swim team. https://teamlocker.squadlocker.com/#/lockers/wet-wildcats-booster-club-0https://teamlocker.squadlocker.com/#/lockers/wet-wildcats-booster-club-0?_k=s4jd89
Athens Mascot
FBLA State Qualifiers
Another great success story for the Athens FBLA Chapter!!
UpcomingEvents
Nov
19
County Chorus Concert

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Nov
26
2 hour Early Dismissal-

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Nov
27
Act 80 Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Nov
28
No School-Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Nov
29
No School

Friday, November 29, 2019
Dec
2
No School

Monday, December 2, 2019
Dec
3
No School

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Dec
11
Rowe Chorus Concert

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Dec
12
Lynch Chorus Concert

Thursday, December 12, 2019
Dec
16
HS Choral Concert

Monday, December 16, 2019
Girls Soccer
Senior Soccer
Senior Soccer Girls
Wildcat Nation
Athens Field
Athens High School
test
test
test
© 2019. Athens Area School District. All Rights Reserved.